Here is a list of our staff at Antony C of E Primary School.

Miss Carly Passco
Head of School
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Potter class teacher (Year 3 and 4)

Miss Stephanie Allan
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Fletcher class teacher (Year 5 and 6)
English coordinator
PE coordinator

Miss Joanne Gray
Rosen Class Teacher (Year 1 and 2)

Miss Esme Keyworth
Donaldson Class Teacher (EYFS and Year 1)

Mrs Natalie Matthews
Office Administrator

Miss Joanne Eliott
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Mitcham
Teaching Assistant

Miss Rebecca Spencer
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Bartley
Teaching Assistant

Chef Caroline Ward
School Cook

Miss Tracy Hearn
Lunchtime Assistant